Officers

CCIA Board
President 1st Vice President
Heather Decauwer Sheena Tran
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP Rancho Santiago CCD
(626)857-7300 (714)480-7588
heather.mcgee@CLAconnect.com Tran_Sheena@rsccd.edu
2nd Vice President Secretary
Christine “Teena” Atalig Hoang Nguyen
Chancellor’s Office Chancellor’s Office
(916)327-5772 (916)327-5363
catalig@cccco.edu hnguyen@cccco.edu
Treasurer Secretary of Publications
Rodrigo Garcia Nikhil Bassi
Fullerton College Contra Costa CCD
(714)992-7017 (925)229-6871
RGarcia1@fullcoll.edu nbassi@4cd.edu
Past President Advisor 
Larry Strong Emmie Oesterman
San Bernardino CCD Los Rios CCD
(909)382-4081 (916)568-3134
lstrong@sbccd.cc.ca.us ostere@losrios.edu
Past Presidents  
   
Fiscal Year President District
2016-17 Larry Strong San Bernardino
2015-16 Emmie Oesterman Los Rios
2014-15 Christine “Teena” Atalig Chancellor’s Office
2013-14 Sheena Tran Rancho Santiago
2012-13 Patrick Cabildoa Chaffey
2011-12 Bob Rapoza Long Beach
2010-11 Arnold Blanshard Los Angeles
2009-10 Tracy Young Coast
2008-09 Tania Walden Los Rios
2007-08 Richard Kudlik Coast
2006-07 Brett Bell San Diego
2005-06 John Thompson Rancho Santiago
2004-05 Judy Vroman Contra Costa
2003-04 John Howard Victor Valley
2002-03 Richard Pagel Coast
2001-02 Judy Vroman Contra Costa
2000-01 John Shaffer Peralta
1999-00 Cory Wathen Los Rios
1998-99 Jim Williams Coast
1997-98 Judy Osgood (Vroman) Contra Costa
1996-97 Chuck Cooper San Diego
1995-96 John Shaffer Peralta
1994-95 Jim Williams Coast
1993-94 Ronna Jones Kern
1992-93 Judy Osgood (Vroman) Contra Costa

 

  • Slideshow